Branch Diary - Meetings and Social Events

  • Regional Meeting Saturday 5 January 2019 13:00

    Regional Meeting at Southport.

  • GBG Selection Meeting for 2020 Guide Monday 7 January 2019 20:00 Hops - Crewe,

    1st of two meetings.

    To select our pubs for the 2020 GBG
  • CREWE RAIL ALE FESTIVAL Meeting Monday 14 January 2019 20:00 Borough Arms

    First meeting for 2019 Crewe Rail Ale festival.

  • Manchester Beer Festival Wednesday 23 January 2019 17:00

    Branch Social to Manchester Beer Festival. At CENTRAL STATION near Deansgate Open from 17.00 until 21.00 CAMRA Members and Trade only.

    Catch 15.11 train from Crewe Station. Change at Picadillly for Deansgate Will have a swifty at Knott Bar first.

  • Cheshire Beer Festival meeting Monday 28 January 2019 19:30

    Cheshire Beer Festival meeting at Cellar Bar at Chester.

  • Branch Meeting Tuesday 29 January 2019 20:00 Midland Inn

    Branch Meeting at Midland at Elworth. 19:48 train from Crewe

  • Branch Get Together Monday 25 February 2019 Borough Arms

    Branch Get together in Crewe .

    Meet at Borough Arms at 6.45 PM. Followed by surveying around Crewe finish at HOPS at 10 PM

  • Branch Meeting Wednesday 13 March 2019 20:00 Red Lion

    Branch meeting at Red Lion at Winsford.

  • Survey Taxi trip for 2021 Good Beer Guide Thursday 18 April 2019 19:00 Lodge

    Survey trip to pubs near Scholar Green and Rode Heath by taxi. Meet at Lodge at Alsager at 7 PM Taxi to get you home leaves Rode Cricket Club Beer Festival at 10.45 PM Cost £5

  • Crewe Rail Ale Festival 2019 Friday 6 – Sunday 8 September 2019 Railway Heritage Centre

    7th Crewe Rail Ale Festival. 54 beers + Ciders. Steam engines, APT train to sit on and watch the west coast main line trains go by, mini train rides, vintage bus, hot & cold food available at all times. Local charity supported

    Festival Open Friday 12.00-22.30. Saturday 11.00-22.00. Sunday 12.00-15.00 .

    See us also on Facebook. See Festival page.

South Cheshire Calendar