Branch Diary - Meetings and Social Events

  • Manchester Beer Festival Wednesday 24 January 2018 17:00

    Branch Social to Manchester Beer Festival. At CENTRAL STATION near Deansgate Open from 17.00 until 21.00 CAMRA Members and Trade only.

    Catch 15.11 train from Crewe Station. Change at Picadillly for Deansgate Will have a swifty at Knott Bar first.

  • Branch Meeting Tuesday 30 January 2018 20:00 Red Lion

    Branch Meeting at Red Lion at Winsford Branch Meeting Agenda

  • Firsty Friday Friday 2 February 2018 18:45 Offbeat Brewery

    Firsty Friday at Offbeat Brewery. Social starts at 6.45 PM Closes at 10 PM Music from Photobooth Smile

    NB. Offbeat Brewery is open EVERY THURSDAY; FRIDAY and SATURDAY from 5PM until 10 PM

  • GBG Selection Meeting for 2019 Guide Monday 5 February 2018 20:00 Hops - Crewe,
    To select our pubs for the 2019 GBG
  • Branch Get Together Monday 12 February 2018 Broughton Arms

    Meet at Broughton Arms Haslington at 8PM. 38 Arriva Bus from Crewe and Sandbach

  • Liverpool Beer Festival Thursday 22 February 2018 18:30

    Catch Train from Crewe Railway Station at 15:43 to Liverpool. Tickets need to be obtained in advance.

  • Regional Meeting Saturday 10 March 2018 13:00

    Regional Meeting at Queens Macclesfield followed by Champion Beer of Cheshire presentation at Red Willow Tap. Should have all category winners to sample.

  • CREWE RAIL ALE FESTIVAL Meeting Monday 12 March 2018 20:00 Borough Arms
  • Branch Meeting Wednesday 21 March 2018 20:00 The Black Lion - Nantwich,

    Branch meeting at Black Lion at Nantwich 84 Arriva bus from Crewe at 19.35 Bus back at 21.55

  • Hawkshead Beer festival Saturday 24 March 2018 12:00 Hawkshead Brewery

    Catch 09:09 from Crewe Railway station and change at Preston for Staveley 20:03 Return; change at Oxenholme

  • Crewe Rail Ale Festival 2017 Friday 14 – Sunday 16 September 2018 Railway Heritage Centre

    6th Crewe Rail Ale Festival. 54 beers + Ciders. Steam engines, APT train to sit on and watch the west coast main line trains go by, mini train rides, vintage bus, hot & cold food available at all times. Local charity supported.

    Festival Open Friday 12.00-23.00. Saturday 12.00-22.00. Sunday 12.00-15.00 .

    See us also on Facebook. See Festival page.

South Cheshire Calendar